Coque iphone 5c dentelle All About Pakistan Super League 2020 coque samsung galaxy grand prime liqui-coque iphone 6 fine transparente-jaloet

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...


All About Pakistan Super League 2020

It’s time of the year again coque huawei p30 mignonne when every Pakistani cricket fan waits coque huawei p30 lite simpson for Pakistan Super League coque iphone monstre et compagnie as soon as the New Year begins. We are into the year 2020 now and with that the 5th edition of the mega event is now less than 50 days away. The franchise based T20 cricket league of Pakistan PSL 5 or Pakistan Super League 2020 will coque iphone 4s tnb take place entirely in Pakistan. Yes, you read that right.

Unlike previous 4 editions, there will be no show in the deserts this year. with a grand ceremony which will take place in Karachi coque chantier huawei p30 on 20th February 2020. The ceremony will be followed by the tourney’s first fixture between defending champions Quetta Gladiators and two times champs coque iphone 6 sergio ramos Islamabad United. PSL 5 will be coque iphone matriochka played across 34 days from 20th February to 22nd March.

A total of6teams Islamabad United, Karachi Kings, Lahore Qalandars, Multan Sultans, Peshawar Zalmi and Quetta Gladiators will coque iphone se ideal of sweden be competing against each other twice in the double round robin stage before moving into the play offs. Out of34matches,14games would be played inLahore including the tournament Final. Karachi would be hosting 9 games coque et verre huawei p30 lite including coque iphone 7 porshe the Qualifier while Rawalpindi would be home to 8 matches. 3 matches would be played in Multan Cricket coque iphone 5 tatouage Stadium. It is pertinent to mention that out of 34 matches, 8 would be Day matches while 26 would be played at Night. Day h&m coque coque huawei p30 lite effet serpent iphone 7 matches would commence from 14:00 [PKT] while Night matches would start from 19:00 [PKT].

Pakistan Super League 2020

Tournament dates: 20th February to 22nd March (34 days)Tournament format: Double Round Robin coque iphone 6 6s apple and Play offsHost country: PakistanNumber of coque iphone 6s sakura teams: 6Number of coque iphone 4s art matches: 34Venues: Karachi, Multan, Lahore and coque iphone 5s blunt RawalpindiPakistan Super League 2020 operate on double round robin format, each of the participating team will face everyother team twice.

PSL 2020 SquadsOn 6th December, a glittery and star studded PSL draft ceremony took place in Lahore. The owners of all the teams including the coque iphone 7 westbrook captains, coaches and the management handpicked the best possible available options out of a pool of over 500 international cricketers.

There were total 5 categories in which a player was picked or retained and they are categorized as following along with their salary bracket:Islamabad UnitedPlatinum: Shadab Khan, Dale Steyn, Colin Ingram

Diamond: coque iphone 5c harley davidson Faheem Ashraf coque iphone 7 chihuahua (brand ambassador), Asif Ali, Colin Munro

Gold: Luke Ronchi (mentor), Hussain Talat, Rumman Raees

Silver: Amad Butt, Musa Khan, Rizwan Hussain, Zafar Gohar, Phil Salt

Emerging: Aqif Javed, Ahmed Safi Abdullah

Supplementary: Saif Badar, Rassie van der DussenPlayers released from PSL 2019: Alex Hales, Cameron Delport, Chadwick Walton, Ian Bell, Mohammad Sami, coque iphone 5s skateboard Nasir Nawaz, Philip Salt, Rumman Raees, Sahibzada Farhan, coque iphone se dragon ball Samit Patel, Waqas Maqsood, Wayne Parnell, Zafar Gohar and Zahir Khan

Karachi KingsPlatinum: Babar Azam, Mohammad Amir, Alex Hales,

Diamond: Imad Wasim (brand ambassador), Iftikhar Ahmed, Chris Jordan

Gold: Aamir Yamin, Sharjeel Khan, Cameron Delport

Silver: Usama Mir, Mohammad Rizwan, Umaid Asif, Dan Lawrance, Ali Khan

Emerging: Umer Khan, Arshad Iqbal

Supplementary: Liam Plunkett, Awais coque iphone coque huawei p30 pois 5 titane Zia

Coach: Dean Jones

Players released from PSL 2019: Aaron Summers, Abrar Ahmed, Ali Imran, Awais Zia, Ben Dunk, Colin Ingram, Colin Munro, Jaahid Ali, Liam Livingstone, Mohammad Rizwan, Ravi Bopara, Sikandar Raza, Sohail Khan and Usman Shinwari (transferred to Lahore Qalandars)..

Categories: Columns

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Added: Wednesday, January 29th, 2020 at 2:53


You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed.

0 responses so far!

  • There are no comments yet...Kick things off by filling out the form below.

Leave a Comment